University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
Business Advisory Council
   
Participant List    

 

NAME

DEPARTMENT

PHONE #

E-MAIL

       
Rayon, Rene Accounts Payable

7881

rener@utep.edu
Silva, Claudia Accounts Payable

6120

cnsilva@utep.edu
Richardson, Joanne Bookstore

5594

jrichardson@utep.edu
Currey, Bob CERM

6274

bcurrey@utep.edu
Gonzalez, Joseph CERM

5660

josephg@utep.edu
Locke, Ken College of Business Admin 7725 krlocke@utep.edu
Thompson, Skip College of Education 5572 njthompson@utep.edu
Abbud, Lilia

College of Engineering

5460

lbabbud@utep.edu
Gandara, Gabby College of Engineering

6945

gabby@utep.edu
Casillas, David College of Health Sciences

8212

decasillas@utep.edu
Loya, Chris College of Liberal Arts cloya2@utep.edu
Camacho, Juan College of Science

5042

jcamacho@utep.edu
Preito, Oscar College of Science

6753

oeprieto@utep.edu
Boucher, Lucretia Don Haskins Center

5265

lboucher@utep.edu
Fraire, Jenny Facilities Services

7112

jfraire@utep.edu
Garcia, Romeo Facilities Services

7144

rogarcia@utep.edu
Guerra, Juan Facilities Services

7116

jmguerra2@utep.edu
McNicol, Greg Facilities Services

7182

gmcnicol@utep.edu
Peña, Hilda Financial Aid

7316

hpena@utep.edu
Hernandez, Carlos Financial Services

5171

carlos@utep.edu
Martinez, Charlie Financial Services

5171

marcarlo@utep.edu
Ramirez, Rowena Financial Services

7894

rramirez7@utep.edu
Rappe, Tessy Financial Services

5806

trappe@utep.edu
Turrietta, Anthony Financial Services

5197

aturrietta@utep.edu
Guevara, March General Accounting

7811

mguevara@utep.edu
Ladewig, Sandy Geology

6551

ladewig@geo.utep.edu
Lopez, Yvonne Graduate Student Svcs

7898

selopez@utep.edu
Cortez, Norma Human Resources

5280

ncortez@utep.edu
Peña, Andrew Human Resources

7933

ampena@utep.edu
Fernandez, Ruthie IM3

7634

ruthie@utep.edu
Kanorr, Shannon Institutional Advancement

8561

skanorr@utep.edu
Pasillas, Laura Institutional Advancement

8562

lpasillas@utep.edu
Price, Adriana (Audrey) Institutional Advancement

8522

aprice@utep.edu
Avitia, Mary Institutional Compliance

6087

mavitia@utep.edu
Vasquez, Sandra Institutional Compliance

7873

svasquez@utep.edu
Humphreys, Hank Intercollegiate Athletics

5347

hhumphreys@utep.edu
Marin, Claudia Intercollegiate Athletics

8620

cmarin@utep.edu
Vrahnos, Claudia Intercollegiate Athletics

6784

cvrahnos@utep.edu
Gonzalez, Ismael IT

7496

ismael@utep.edu
Johnson, Nancy IT

7006

njohnson@utep.edu
Ramirez, Jesse IT

8654

jramirez@utep.edu
Salgado, Myrna IT

6136

msalgado@utep.edu
Cardona, Deborah (Bonnie) Library

5686

dcardona@utep.edu
Diaz, Sebastian Library

6721

sdiaz@utep.edu
Robles, Ricardo MIE

8889

rirobles@utep.edu
Robinson, Rachael Miner Village

5352

rrobinson@utep.edu
Amaro, Marisol ORSP

7940

aamaro@utep.edu
Riccillo, Claudine ORSP

7935

criccill@utep.edu
Cano, Roxie P.A.C.E.

5106

roxcan@utep.edu
Gonzalez, Mary P.A.C.E.

5142

mariagon@utep.edu
Contreras, Mary PACES

6973

mecontreras@utep.edu
Sepulveda, Arelee Payroll

5806

arelees@utep.edu
Dominguez, Pat Pharmacy Prg

8554

patd@utep.edu
Casas, Irene President's Office

5999

icasas@utep.edu
Huerta, Terry President's Office

7904

goteresa@utep.edu
Theroux, Rick Print Shop

6009

rtheroux@utep.edu
Flores, Elizabeth Provost's Office

7872

lizaf@utep.edu
Avitia, Danny Purchasing

7163

davitia@utep.edu
Harvey, Edie Purchasing

7195

ekharvey@utep.edu
Pavia, Margie Registrar's Office

8763

mpavia@utep.edu
Holguin, Simon Special Events & Programs

8941

hsimon@utep.edu
Gonzalez, Juan Student Business Serv.

7337

juang@utep.edu
Eli, Melinda Ticket Center

6682

meli@utep.edu
Aguilar Dominguez, Ofelia Union Directors Office

5711

odominguez@utep.edu
Duran, Rebecca (Becky) University College

6106

rduran@utep.edu
Chapman, Beverley VPFA

5382

beverley@utep.edu
Hernandez, Nora VPFA

5113

norag@utep.edu
Pacheco, Victor VPFA

5113

victorpa@utep.edu
Villa, Cynthia VPFA

5113

cvilla@utep.edu
Wolfe, Mary VPIRP

7885

mwolfe@utep.edu
Robert, Elodia (Lodie) VPSA

7480

erobert@utep.edu

Click here to download a printable copy.