Skip to main content

Purchasing & General Services Staff

Main Content

Purchasing and General Services Administration

Dr. Diane N. De Hoyos

Assistant Vice President
(915) 747-5601
dndehoyos@utep.edu

Benjamin Alvarez

Director
(915) 747-5456
baalvarez@utep.edu

Erika Rosales

Director
(915) 747-8017
edrosales@utep.edu

HUB Program

Benjamin Alvarez

Director
(915) 747-5456
baalvarez@utep.edu

Contracts Administration

Michael Lau

Director
(915) 747-5463
mmlau@utep.edu

Dee Dee Sianez

Contracts Administrator
(915) 747-7517
mdsianez@utep.edu

Claudia Moreno

Contracts Administrator
(915) 747-5338
cmmoreno3@utep.edu

Gabriela Aguilar

Business Manager
(915) 747-6332
gaguilar6@utep.edu

Procurement Card

Cecilia CantĂș

Contracts Administrator/Pro Card Administrator
(915) 747-5810
ccantu@utep.edu

Gonzalo Gonzalez

Procurement Analyst
(915) 747-5997
ggonzalo@utep.edu

Purchasing Staff

Anna Goodwin

Technical Buyer
(915) 747-8143
amgoodwin@utep.edu

Gonzalo Gonzalez

Procurement Analyst
(915) 747-5997
ggonzalo@utep.edu

James Trejo

Procurement Analyst
(915) 747-5488
jbtrejo3@utep.edu

Lilly De Anda

Buyer
(915) 747-5591
ldeanda@utep.edu

Martha Velez

Buyer
(915) 747-5558
mvvelez@utep.edu

Miner Mall & PeopleSoft Support

Erika Rosales

Director
(915) 747-8017
edrosales@utep.edu

Gonzalo Gonzalez

Procurement Analyst
(915) 747-5997
ggonzalo@utep.edu

Administrative Support

Carlos Mesta

Administrative Assistant II
(915) 747- 5356
cmesta@utep.edu

Eileen McCormick

Administrative Services Coordinator

(915) 747-5601

epmccormick@utep.edu

Central Receiving

Federico Torres

Warehouse Manager
(915)-747-7134
tfederic@utep.edu

Francisco J. Fernandez

Warehouse Worker
(915) 747-7149
fjfernandez2@utep.edu

Omar Llamas

Warehouse Worker
(915) 747-7149
ollamas@utep.edu

Eddie Ortega

Warehouse Worker
(915) 747-7149
eortega12@utep.edu

Alberto Peralta

Warehouse Worker
(915) 747-7149
aperalta@utep.edu

Records Management

Carmen Gonzalez

Records Analyst
(915) 747-8726
ccgonzalez@utep.edu

Back to Top
  • The University of Texas at El Paso.
  • 500 West University Avenue,
  • El Paso, Texas 79968
  • (915) 747-5000