VPBA Office Staff

Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs

Richard Adauto

Interim Vice President for Business Affairs
radauto@utep.edu

Gregory L. McNicol

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
gmcnicol@utep.edu

Victor M. Pacheco, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs
victorpa@utep.edu

Diane N. De Hoyos

Assistant Vice President for Purchasing & General Services
dndehoyos@utep.edu

Iris Niestas

Director
irniestas@utep.edu

Susan Avena

Manager
savena@utep.edu

Vanessa Ramos

Manager
viramos@utep.edu

Ivan Montes

Manager of Organizational Planning and Assessment
iamontes@utep.edu

Irma A. Zavaleta-Castillo

Administrative Project Analyst
iazavaleta@utep.edu

Norma Navedo

Administrative Associate Specialist
nnavedo@utep.edu

  • The University of Texas at El Paso.
  • 500 West University Avenue,
  • El Paso, Texas 79968
  • (915) 747-5000