Search

College Administrative Officers (CAOs)

College of Business

 

Ludim Gleichauf
ludrodriguez@utep.edu
747-7725
College of Education

 

Elizabeth Fierro
ekflores@utep.edu
747-6737
College of Engineering

 

Marina Rivera mirivera@utep.edu 747-6547
College of Health Sciences

 

David Casillas decasillas@utep.edu 747-8212
College of Liberal Arts

 

Chris Loya cloya2@utep.edu 747-8839
College of Science

 

Cecilia Aragon cgaragon@utep.edu 747-5561
School of Nursing

 

Laura Aguirre lpasillas@utep.edu   747-7216
School of Pharmacy

 

Olaya Hernandez oacuriel@utep.edu   747-8203
Extended University
Undergraduate Studies

 

Lupe Lopez
mglopez2@utep.edu 747-6364
Student Affairs

 

Roy Chavira
rchavira5@utep.edu
747-6927
Departments Not Listed - Human Resource Services 747- 5202

 

Download Adobe Reader to view and print PDF files.

Get Adobe Reader

OpenOffice is a free alternative to Microsoft Office
Download to view, edit and print Microsoft Office files.

Get Open Office