Search

UTEP Today - ZoneAdmins

Department
Zone Administrator

Phone

Academic Advising
Alejandra Herrera
arcastanon@utep.edu
747-7417
Bell Hall
Jose L. Munoz
jlmunoz@utep.edu
747-7749
Campbell Bldg
(CHS/SON)
Joe Aguirre
joey@utep.edu
747-7205
Chemistry (CCSB)
Jose L. Munoz
jlmunoz@utep.edu
747-7749

College of Business Administration
Mark Stajer
mastajer@utep.edu
747-7766
College of Engineering
Jose Hernandez
engrtoday@utep.edu
747-5131
College of Health Sciences &
School of Nursing
Joe Aguirre
joey@utep.edu
747-7205
Computer Science (CCSB) Robert del Plain
pcdelplain@utep.edu
747-6177
Cotton Memorial
Rosie Antillon
roantill@utep.edu
747-6285
El Paso Natural Gas Conference Center
Alex J. Ringering
ajringering@utep.edu
747-5711
Fox Fine Arts Music Library
Dr. Dominic Dousa
ddousa@utep.edu
747-7819
Graduate School
Fabian Villanueva
fvillanueva2@utep.edu
747-5491
Kelly Hall
IPED Office
Mark Stajer
mastajer@utep.edu
747-7766
Library
Luke Jastrzebski
ljastrzebski@utep.edu
747-6723
Liberal Arts
LACIT Lab
John Fahey
jfahey@utep.edu
747-7877
Physical Science Jose L. Munoz
jlmunoz@utep.edu
747-7749
Student Recreation Center
Ruben Espinoza
espinoza@utep.edu
747-5103
University Communications
Laura Acosta
llacosta2@utep.edu
747-5085
Union Buildings
Alex J. Ringering
ajringering@utep.edu
747-5711
For Campus Operators Information Only
Melanie Thomas
melaniet@utep.edu
747-6825




Download Adobe Reader to view and print PDF files.

Get Adobe Reader

OpenOffice is a free alternative to Microsoft Office
Download to view, edit and print Microsoft Office files.

Get Open Office