Search

Gerard Cochrane

Chief Information Security Officer

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-6324
Email: gdcochrane@utep.edu

 

Somdev Chatterjee

Enterprise Information Security Administrator

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-6324
Email: schatterjee@utep.edu

Ron Graham

Ron V. Graham

Enterprise Information Security Administrator

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-5156
Email: rvgraham@utep.edu

Otilia Kochiss

Otilia C. Kochiss

Enterprise Information Security Analyst

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-8787
Email: okochiss@utep.edu

Arlene Velasco

Arlene Velasco

Enterprise Information Security Analyst 

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-8932
Email: avelasco@utep.edu

Kyle G. Ramsey

Kyle G. Ramsey

Enterprise Information Security Analyst

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-5283
Email: kgramsey@utep.edu

Gabriel R. Arellano

Gabriel R. Arellano

Enterprise Information Security Engineer

Information Security Office
Phone: 747-8322
Email: grarellano@utep.edu